Board of Directors

President

Heather Cox, CPSM
arcDESIGN
201 N. Delaware Street, Suite B
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: (317) 951-9192
e-mail: hcox@arcdesign.us

Past President

Karen S. Loftus, P.E., LEED-AP, CPSM
Loftus Engineering Inc
201 South Capitol Avenue, Suite 310
Indianapolis, IN 46225
Phone: (317) 352-5822
e-mail: kloftus@loftusengineering.com

President Elect

Mike Harmon
ESCO Communications Inc
8940 Vincennes Circle
Indianapolis, IN 46268
Phone: (317) 532-1277
e-mail: mike.harmon@escocommunications.com

Program Director

Bryan Gray
Revenue Path Group, LLC
5719 Lawton Loop E Drive #102
Indianapolis, IN 46216
Phone: (317) 527-6067
e-mail: bryan.gray@revenuepathgroup.com

Membership Director

Jamie Raymond, LEED AP, RID, EDAC
Four Point Design Partners
9229 Delegates Row Suite 280
Indianapolis, IN 46240
Phone: (317) 449-0944
e-mail: jamie@fourpointdp.com

Communications Director

Travis Davis
Browning Day Mullins Dierdorf
10 Shoshone Drive
Carmel, IN 46032
Phone: (317) 818-1912
e-mail: tdavis@bdmd.com

Communications Co-Director
Tracy Park
MSKTD & Associates
930 N Meridian Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: (317) 917-1190
e-mail: tdp@msktd.com

Education Director

Christina Nash, CPSM
Powers & Sons Construction
2502 Roosevelt Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46218
Phone: (317) 269-2550
e-mail: cnash13@gmail.com

Sponsorship Director

Carrie Sermersheim, CPSM
American Structurepoint, Inc.
7340 Shadeland Station
Indianapolis, IN 46256
Phone: (317) 416-4731
e-mail: csermersheim@structurepoint.com

Secretary

Chip Parsley
Poynter Sheet Metal Inc
775 Commerce Pkwy West Dr
Greenwood, IN 46143
Phone: (317) 893-1193
e-mail: chipparsley@poyntersheetmetal.com

Treasurer

Joe Jamison
Loftus Engineering Inc
201 South Capitol Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46225
Phone: (317) 352-5822
e-mail: jjamison@loftusengineering.com

SMPS Indiana Holiday Party

The WIne Market
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

01-09-2018

 

SMPS Society National President Presentation

LIGHTsource LIGHTstudio
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

01-24-2018