Upcoming Events

    Jun 16

    Virtual Conversation with SMPS Past Presidents — Planning for the Future

    Join us for a conversation with past presidents who have led the chapter through tough times with a discussion on the value of your SMPS membership and relationships.

    Jul 23

    FREE WEBINAR! - Game Changed: The New Priority in B2B Selling

    “What do we do now?” This webinar will provide you with the answers you’re looking for. You’ll get the checklist, the timeline, and the plan you need to survive now and thrive later.

    Blog

    Build Business 2019 - Crush Your Critical Moments with Dynamic Communications
    Read More
    Build Business 2019 - Critical Thinking, Problem Solving, and Decision Making for Thought Leaders
    Read More
    Build Business 2019 - Connecting the Dots: Marketing’s Role in BX, CX & EX
    Read More

    Board of Directors

    President

    Susan M. Guindon
    krM Architecture+
    1020 Jackson Street
    Anderson, IN 46016
    Phone: (765) 649-8477
    sguindon@krMarchitecture.com
    Read more

    Past President

    Mike Harmon
    ESCO Communications Inc
    8940 Vincennes Circle
    Indianapolis, IN 46268
    Phone: (317) 532-1277
    mike.harmon@escocommunications.com
    Read more

    President Elect

    Jamie Raymond, LEED AP, RID, EDAC
    Four Point Design Partners
    9229 Delegates Row Suite 280
    Indianapolis, IN 46240
    Phone: (317) 449-0944
    jamie@fourpointdp.com
    Read more

    Program Director

    Julie Kost
    American Structurepoint, Inc.
    9025 River Road
    Indianapolis, IN 46240
    Phone: (317) 547-5580
    jkost@structurepoint.com
    Read more

    Education Director

    Megan Young
    Guidon Design
    1221 N Pennsylvania Street
    Indianapolis, IN 46202
    Phone: (317) 800-6388
    myoung@guidondesign.com
    Read more

    Membership Director

    Travis Stevenson
    Browning Day
    626 North Illinois Street
    Indianapolis, IN 46204
    Phone: (317) 635-5030
    tstevenson@bdmd.com
    Read more

    Membership Co-Director

    Tracy Park
    MSKTD & Associates
    930 N Meridian Street
    Indianapolis, IN 46204
    Phone: (317) 917-1190
    tdp@msktd.com
    Read more

    Communications Director

    Brittany Burke
    New Era Technology
    8940 Vincennes Circle
    Indianapolis, IN 46268
    Phone: (574) 870-9461
    Brittany.burke@neweratech.com
    Read more

    Communications Co-Director

    Dawn Olsen
    Axis Architecture + Interiors
    618 E. Market St.
    Indianapolis, IN 46202
    Phone: (712) 242-5638
    dawn@candidlyclyde.com
    Read more

    Sponsorship Director

    Kate Sackers
    Gaylor Electric Inc
    17225 Kraft Court
    Noblesville, IN 46060
    Phone: (317) 214-6300
    ksackers@gaylor.com
    Read more

    Secretary

    Ashley O'neal
    R.E. Dimond and Associates, Inc.
    732 N. Capitol Avenue
    Indianapolis, IN 46204
    Phone: (317) 634-4672
    ashley.oneal@redimond.com
    Read more

    Treasurer

    Joe Jamison
    Loftus Engineering Inc
    201 South Capitol Avenue
    Indianapolis, IN 46225
    Phone: (317) 352-5822
    jjamison@loftusengineering.com
    Read more

    Sponsors