Upcoming Events

    Dec 6

    Member Holiday Party at Punch Bowl Social

    Join us at Punch Bowl Social for food, fun and drinks to ring in a new & exciting year!

    Blog

    Get Involved with SMPS Indiana
    Read More
    President's Farewell Message
    Read More
    A Message from President-Elect Mike Harmon
    Read More

    Board of Directors

    President

    Mike Harmon
    ESCO Communications Inc
    8940 Vincennes Circle
    Indianapolis, IN 46268
    Phone: (317) 532-1277
    mike.harmon@escocommunications.com
    Read more

    Past President

    Heather Cox, CPSM
    CE Solutions, Inc.
    10 Shoshone Drive
    Carmel, IN 46032
    Phone: (317) 818-1912
    hdcox@cesolutionsinc.com
    Read more

    Program Director

    Bryan Gray
    Revenue Path Group, LLC
    5719 Lawton Loop E Drive #102
    Indianapolis, IN 46216
    Phone: (317) 527-6067
    bryan.gray@revenuepathgroup.com
    Read more

    Education Director

    Megan Young
    F.A. Wilhelm Construction Company
    3914 Prospect Street
    Indianapolis, IN 46203
    Phone: (317) 359-5411
    meganyoung@fawilhelm.com
    Read more

    Membership Director

    Jamie Raymond, LEED AP, RID, EDAC
    Four Point Design Partners
    9229 Delegates Row Suite 280
    Indianapolis, IN 46240
    Phone: (317) 449-0944
    jamie@fourpointdp.com
    Read more

    Membership Co-Director

    Travis Davis
    Browning Day Mullins Dierdorf
    626 North Illinois Street
    Indianapolis, IN 46204
    Phone: (317) 635-5030
    tdavis@bdmd.com
    Read more

    Communications Director

    Tracy Park
    MSKTD & Associates
    930 N Meridian Street
    Indianapolis, IN 46204
    Phone: (317) 917-1190
    tdp@msktd.com
    Read more

    Communications Co-Director

    Julie Kost
    American Structurepoint, Inc.
    7260 Shadeland Station
    Indianapolis, IN 46256
    Phone: (317) 547-5580
    jkost@structurepoint.com
    Read more

    Sponsorship Director

    Lynne Usdowski
    CORE Planning Strategies
    309 E Washington St
    Suite 301
    Muncie, IN 47305-1846
    Phone: (765) 215-1053
    lynne@coreplanningstrategies.com
    Read more

    Secretary

    Christina Nash, CPSM
    Anova Technical Services
    310 N. Alabamba Street
    Suite 110
    Indianapolis, IN 46204
    Phone: (xxx) xxx-xxxx
    cnash@anovasvs.com
    Read more

    Treasurer

    Joe Jamison
    Loftus Engineering Inc
    201 South Capitol Avenue
    Indianapolis, IN 46225
    Phone: (317) 352-5822
    jjamison@loftusengineering.com
    Read more

    Sponsors