Upcoming Events

    Feb 20

    Annual SMPS Indiana Scholarship Bowling Tournament

    Join in for a fun day of bowling and networking to raise funds at our annual scholarship bowling tournament!

    Blog

    Build Business 2019 - Crush Your Critical Moments with Dynamic Communications
    Read More
    Build Business 2019 - Critical Thinking, Problem Solving, and Decision Making for Thought Leaders
    Read More
    Build Business 2019 - Connecting the Dots: Marketing’s Role in BX, CX & EX
    Read More

    Board of Directors

    President

    Susan M. Guindon
    krM Architecture+
    1020 Jackson Street
    Anderson, IN 46016
    Phone: (765) 649-8477
    sguindon@krMarchitecture.com
    Read more

    Past President

    Mike Harmon
    ESCO Communications Inc
    8940 Vincennes Circle
    Indianapolis, IN 46268
    Phone: (317) 532-1277
    mike.harmon@escocommunications.com
    Read more

    President Elect

    Jamie Raymond, LEED AP, RID, EDAC
    Four Point Design Partners
    9229 Delegates Row Suite 280
    Indianapolis, IN 46240
    Phone: (317) 449-0944
    jamie@fourpointdp.com
    Read more

    Program Director

    Julie Kost
    American Structurepoint, Inc.
    9025 River Road
    Indianapolis, IN 46240
    Phone: (317) 547-5580
    jkost@structurepoint.com
    Read more

    Education Director

    Megan Young
    F.A. Wilhelm Construction Company
    3914 Prospect Street
    Indianapolis, IN 46203
    Phone: (317) 359-5411
    meganyoung@fawilhelm.com
    Read more

    Membership Director

    Travis Stevenson
    Browning Day Mullins Dierdorf
    626 North Illinois Street
    Indianapolis, IN 46204
    Phone: (317) 635-5030
    tstevenson@bdmd.com
    Read more

    Membership Co-Director

    Tracy Park
    MSKTD & Associates
    930 N Meridian Street
    Indianapolis, IN 46204
    Phone: (317) 917-1190
    tdp@msktd.com
    Read more

    Communications Director

    Brittany Burke
    ESCO Communications
    8940 Vincennes Circle
    Indianapolis, IN 46268
    Phone: (574) 870-9461
    brittany.burke@escocommunications.com
    Read more

    Communications Co-Director

    Dawn Olsen
    Axis Architecture + Interiors
    618 E. Market St.
    Indianapolis, IN 46202
    Phone: (712) 242-5638
    dolsen@axisarch.com
    Read more

    Sponsorship Director

    Kate Sackers
    Gaylor Electric Inc
    17225 Kraft Court
    Noblesville, IN 46060
    Phone: (317) 214-6300
    ksackers@gaylor.com
    Read more

    Secretary

    Ashley O'neal
    R.E. Dimond and Associates, Inc.
    732 N. Capitol Avenue
    Indianapolis, IN 46204
    Phone: (317) 634-4672
    ashley.oneal@redimond.com
    Read more

    Treasurer

    Joe Jamison
    Loftus Engineering Inc
    201 South Capitol Avenue
    Indianapolis, IN 46225
    Phone: (317) 352-5822
    jjamison@loftusengineering.com
    Read more

    Sponsors