Upcoming Events

    Sep 24

    MKT + BD Palooza

    Join us for a day of online presentations focused on aligning Marketing & BD to achieve the same results in the future and an in-person after party!

    Blog

    2020-2021 Board Slate
    Read More
    Build Business 2019 - Crush Your Critical Moments with Dynamic Communications
    Read More
    Build Business 2019 - Critical Thinking, Problem Solving, and Decision Making for Thought Leaders
    Read More

    Board of Directors

    President

    Susan M. Guindon
    krM Architecture+
    1020 Jackson Street
    Anderson, IN 46016
    Phone: (765) 649-8477
    sguindon@krMarchitecture.com
    Read more

    Past President

    Mike Harmon
    ESCO Communications Inc
    8940 Vincennes Circle
    Indianapolis, IN 46268
    Phone: (317) 532-1277
    mike.harmon@escocommunications.com
    Read more

    President Elect

    Jamie Raymond, LEED AP, RID, EDAC
    Four Point Design Partners
    9225 Priority Way West Drive Suite 125
    Indianapolis, IN 46240
    Phone: (317) 449-0944
    jamie@fourpointdp.com
    Read more

    Program Director

    Julie Kost
    American Structurepoint, Inc.
    9025 River Road
    Indianapolis, IN 46240
    Phone: (317) 547-5580
    jkost@structurepoint.com
    Read more

    Education Director

    Megan Young
    Guidon Design
    1221 N Pennsylvania Street
    Indianapolis, IN 46202
    Phone: (317) 800-6388
    myoung@guidondesign.com
    Read more

    Membership Director

    Travis Stevenson
    Browning Day
    626 North Illinois Street
    Indianapolis, IN 46204
    Phone: (317) 635-5030
    tstevenson@bdmd.com
    Read more

    Membership Co-Director

    Tracy Park
    Freelance Marketing and Communications
    3015 N Pennsylvania Street
    Indianapolis, IN 46205
    Phone: (xxx) xxx-xxxx
    me@oktracy.com
    Read more

    Communications Director

    Brittany Burke
    New Era Technology
    8940 Vincennes Circle
    Indianapolis, IN 46268
    Phone: (574) 870-9461
    Brittany.burke@neweratech.com
    Read more

    Communications Co-Director

    Dawn Olsen
    Axis Architecture + Interiors
    829 Noble Street
    Indianapolis, IN 46203
    Phone: (712) 242-5638
    dawn@candidlyclyde.com
    Read more

    Sponsorship Director

    Kate Sackers
    Gaylor Electric Inc
    17225 Kraft Court
    Noblesville, IN 46060
    Phone: (317) 214-6300
    ksackers@gaylor.com
    Read more

    Secretary

    Ashley O'neal
    R.E. Dimond and Associates, Inc.
    732 N. Capitol Avenue
    Indianapolis, IN 46204
    Phone: (317) 634-4672
    ashleyloneal@live.com
    Read more

    Treasurer

    Joe Jamison
    Loftus Engineering Inc
    201 South Capitol Avenue
    Indianapolis, IN 46225
    Phone: (317) 352-5822
    jjamison@loftusengineering.com
    Read more

    Sponsors