Upcoming Events

    Dec 3

    SMPS Indiana Virtual Holiday Party

    While this year's festivities will not be held in person, we've still put together a great hour of fun! Join us for online games for prizes and make one of our holiday drink recipes to celebrate from home!

    Dec 8

    Confident Presence for Virtual Networking, Business Development, and Meetings

    Dean Lincoln Hyers, founder and principal of SagePresence, will teach you how to bring your best self to the virtual world and connect meaningfully with virtual audiences.

    Blog

    2020-2021 Board Slate
    Read More
    Build Business 2019 - Crush Your Critical Moments with Dynamic Communications
    Read More
    Build Business 2019 - Critical Thinking, Problem Solving, and Decision Making for Thought Leaders
    Read More

    Board of Directors

    President

    Jamie Raymond, LEED AP, RID, EDAC
    Four Point Design Partners
    jamie@fourpointdp.com
    Read more

    Past President

    Susan M. Guindon
    krM Architecture+
    sguindon@krMarchitecture.com
    Read more

    President Elect

    Julie Kost
    American Structurepoint, Inc.
    jkost@structurepoint.com
    Read more

    Program Director

    Heather Cox, CPSM
    CE Solutions, Inc.
    hdcox@cesolutionsinc.com
    Read more

    Programs Co-Director

    Megan Keller
    Fanning Howey
    mkeller@fhai.com
    Read more

    Education Co-Director

    Shawn Rue
    Sagamore Ready Mix
    SRue@SagamoreReadyMix.com
    Read more

    Membership Director

    Travis Stevenson
    Travis Stevenson
    traviss@metricenv.com
    Read more

    Membership Co-Director

    Tracy Park
    Freelance Marketing and Communications
    me@oktracy.com
    Read more

    Communications Director

    Adam Petruska
    Charles C. Brandt Construction Company
    adampetruska@ccbrandt.com
    Read more

    Communications Co-Director

    Lily Michal
    American Structurepoint
    lmichal@structurepoint.com
    Read more

    Sponsorship Director

    Kate Sackers
    Gaylor Electric Inc
    ksackers@gaylor.com
    Read more

    Sponsorship Co-Director

    Ryan Enlow
    Arsee Engineers
    renlow@arsee-engineers.com
    Read more

    Secretary

    Ashley O'Neal
    R.E. Dimond and Associates, Inc.
    ashley.oneal@redimond.com
    Read more

    Treasurer

    Joe Jamison
    Loftus Engineering Inc
    jjamison@loftusengineering.com
    Read more

    Sponsors