Upcoming Events

    Jan 20

    Looking Forward – Building an Appropriate Strategy for 2021

    Join us for a lively discussion with SMPS HQ Leaders Donna Corlew (SMPS Foundation President), Melissa Lutz (SMPS Past President) and Doug Parker (SMPS President), moderated by David Werking (SMPS Indiana Past President).

    Feb 10

    Architectural, Interior, and Commercial Photography with Al Ensley

    In this session, we will cover ways to optimize your photography budget and make the most of your photo shoots - including some surprising advice about when to break out your iPhone and snap a quick photo v. when to engage a professional photographer.

    Blog

    2020-2021 Board Slate
    Read More
    Build Business 2019 - Crush Your Critical Moments with Dynamic Communications
    Read More
    Build Business 2019 - Critical Thinking, Problem Solving, and Decision Making for Thought Leaders
    Read More

    Board of Directors

    President

    Jamie Raymond, LEED AP, RID, EDAC
    Four Point Design Partners
    jamie@fourpointdp.com
    Read more

    Past President

    Susan M. Guindon
    krM Architecture+
    sguindon@krMarchitecture.com
    Read more

    President Elect

    Julie Kost
    American Structurepoint, Inc.
    jkost@structurepoint.com
    Read more

    Program Director

    Heather Cox, CPSM
    CE Solutions, Inc.
    hdcox@cesolutionsinc.com
    Read more

    Programs Co-Director

    Megan Keller
    Fanning Howey
    mkeller@fhai.com
    Read more

    Education Co-Director

    Shawn Rue
    Sagamore Ready Mix
    SRue@SagamoreReadyMix.com
    Read more

    Membership Director

    Travis Stevenson
    Travis Stevenson
    traviss@metricenv.com
    Read more

    Membership Co-Director

    Tracy Park
    Freelance Marketing and Communications
    me@oktracy.com
    Read more

    Communications Director

    Adam Petruska
    Charles C. Brandt Construction Company
    adampetruska@ccbrandt.com
    Read more

    Communications Co-Director

    Lily Michal
    American Structurepoint
    lmichal@structurepoint.com
    Read more

    Sponsorship Director

    Kate Sackers
    Gaylor Electric Inc
    ksackers@gaylor.com
    Read more

    Secretary

    Ashley O'Neal
    R.E. Dimond and Associates, Inc.
    ashley.oneal@redimond.com
    Read more

    Treasurer

    Joe Jamison
    Loftus Engineering Inc
    jjamison@loftusengineering.com
    Read more

    Sponsors