Upcoming Events

    Mar 20

    Education Series: Your Voice - Big Impact

    Our first Education Series program of 2019!

    Apr 18

    Smart Marketer, Smarter Leader: Future Marketer

    Mark your calendars to join us! More information coming soon so check back!

    Blog

    Canstruction Call for Entries
    Read More
    Meet the 2019 SMPS Indiana Board
    Read More
    Happy Holidays from SMPS IN! Here is what you can look forward to in 2019!
    Read More

    Board of Directors

    President

    Mike Harmon
    ESCO Communications Inc
    8940 Vincennes Circle
    Indianapolis, IN 46268
    Phone: (317) 532-1277
    mike.harmon@escocommunications.com
    Read more

    Past President

    Heather Cox, CPSM
    CE Solutions, Inc.
    10 Shoshone Drive
    Carmel, IN 46032
    Phone: (317) 818-1912
    hdcox@cesolutionsinc.com
    Read more

    President Elect

    Susan M. Guindon
    krM Architecture+
    1020 Jackson Street
    Anderson, IN 46016
    Phone: (765) 649-8477
    sguindon@krMarchitecture.com
    Read more

    Program Director

    Bryan Gray
    Revenue Path Group, LLC
    5719 Lawton Loop E Drive #102
    Indianapolis, IN 46216
    Phone: (317) 527-6067
    bryan.gray@revenuepathgroup.com
    Read more

    Education Director

    Megan Young
    F.A. Wilhelm Construction Company
    3914 Prospect Street
    Indianapolis, IN 46203
    Phone: (317) 359-5411
    meganyoung@fawilhelm.com
    Read more

    Membership Director

    Jamie Raymond, LEED AP, RID, EDAC
    Four Point Design Partners
    9229 Delegates Row Suite 280
    Indianapolis, IN 46240
    Phone: (317) 449-0944
    jamie@fourpointdp.com
    Read more

    Membership Co-Director

    Travis Stevenson
    Browning Day Mullins Dierdorf
    626 North Illinois Street
    Indianapolis, IN 46204
    Phone: (317) 635-5030
    tstevenson@bdmd.com
    Read more

    Communications Director

    Tracy Park
    MSKTD & Associates
    930 N Meridian Street
    Indianapolis, IN 46204
    Phone: (317) 917-1190
    tdp@msktd.com
    Read more

    Communications Co-Director

    Julie Kost
    American Structurepoint, Inc.
    7260 Shadeland Station
    Indianapolis, IN 46256
    Phone: (317) 547-5580
    jkost@structurepoint.com
    Read more

    Sponsorship Director

    Lynne Usdowski
    CORE Planning Strategies
    429 N. Pennsylvania Street
    Suite 301
    Indianapolis, IN 46204
    Phone: (765) 215-1053
    lynne@coreplanningstrategies.com
    Read more

    Secretary

    Christina Nash, CPSM
    Anova Technical Services
    310 N. Alabamba Street
    Suite 110
    Indianapolis, IN 46204
    Phone: (765) 760-2378
    cnash@anovasvs.com
    Read more

    Treasurer

    Joe Jamison
    Loftus Engineering Inc
    201 South Capitol Avenue
    Indianapolis, IN 46225
    Phone: (317) 352-5822
    jjamison@loftusengineering.com
    Read more

    Sponsors